Vendor Fair 

The Vendor Fair is free and open to the public. Vendor Coordinator - Michael McMahon

Show Booklet Ads     Vendor Area Layout

Visit Our Trophy and Corporate Sponsor Page 

Thank you to all our 2018 vendors for their participation and donations. This list is currently under revision. A special thanks to Hikari USA who have contributed greatly by their generous donation of show water chemicals, show shirts, and other donations.

Hikari Sales USA [www.hikariusa.com

Anjon Water Gardens [www.anjonmfg.com]

Aquatic Equipment and Design [aquaticed.com]

Aquatic Nutrition [aquaticnutrition.com]

Aquatic Systems & Resources (ASR) [www.asr4ponds.com]

Blackwater Creek Koi Farm [www.koisale.com]

Bristol Koi Farm [bristolkoifarm.com

Champion Nishikigoi [www.champkoi.com]

Chris' Samarai Koi 

Deepwater Koi Innovations [www.deepwaterkoi.com]

Ecological Labs, Inc. [www.microbelift.com]

Embroidery By Denise [www.companycasuals.com/embroiderybydenise]

Farmer Rick's Fish Store

Fish Corner 

Florida Finest Aquatics [email to:[floridasfinestaquatics@gmail.com]

GC Tek [gctek.com]

Genki Nishikigoi [www.genkikoi.com]

Grace Luttrell - Artist

Happy Koi of Greenville [www.happykoigreenville.com]

Hikari Sales USA [www.hikariusa.com]

Kodama Koi Farm [www.kodamakoifarm.com]

Koi Acres [www.koiacres.com]

Koi Market/Yoshikigoi USA [www.koimarket.com]

Koi Smart Pond Supply [www.koismart.com]

Lady Ronin (Artist)

The Koi Store [thekoistore.com]

Microbelift [microbelift.com]

McAdams Designs [mcadamsdesign.com]

National Pond Service/Willow Pond Koi [nationalpondservice.com]

Nijikawa Koi Food [www.njikawausa.com]

Peters & Sons Koi and Pond [www.pskoi.com] On hold for 2019! Working on new facility in Indiana.

Purdin Koi Farm [www.purdinkoi.com]

Benihanna Nishikigoi [benihannanishikigoi.com]

Razorback Koi [www.razorbackkoi.com]

Seachem Laboratories [www.seachem.com]

Southwest Koi & Goldfish

The Koi Store [www.thekoistore.com]

Ultra Balance Koi Foods [www.koifood.com]

USA Koi [www.usakoi.com]

Please note: Transactions are solely between the vendor and customer, and therefore do not involve the officers, club members, or participating clubs in the Central Florida Koi Show Society, Inc.  In accordance with best practices we recommend all new koi be quarantined prior to introduction to your pond.

Webmaster      © Central Florida Koi Show Society, Inc. 2011-2018