Vendor Fair

The Vendor Fair is free and open to the public. Vendor Coordinator - Michael McMahon

Show Circle Layout - Click here       Vendor Area Layout - Click here

Visit Our Trophy and Corporate Sponsor Page 

A special thanks to all our 2017 vendors for their help and participation. This list is currently under revision. A special thanks to Hikari USA. Both have contributed greatly to the Central Florida Koi Show which is appreciated by all who participate in the show.

Hikari Sales USA [www.hikariusa.com]

Aquatic Equipment and Design [aquaticed.com]

Aquatic Nutrition [aquaticnutrition.com]

Aquatic Systems & Resources [www.asr4ponds.com]

Anjon Water Gardens [www.anjonmfg.com]

Beni Hana Nishikigoi [http://www.benihannanishikigoi.com]

Blackwater Creek Koi Farm [www.koisale.com]

Barstow Koi [www.koifarm.com]

Bristol Koi Farm [www.bristolkoifarm.com]

Champion Nishikigoi [www.champkoi.com]

Deepwater Koi Innovations [www.deepwaterkoi.com]

Ecological Labs, Inc. [www.microbelift.com]

Embroidery By Denise [www.companycasuals.com/embroiderybydenise]

Fish Corner 

Florida Finest Aquatics [email to: floridasfinesteaquatics@gmail.com]

GCTek [www.gctek.com]

Genki Nishikigoi [www.genkikoi.com]

Happy Koi of Greenville [www.happykoigreenville.com]

Hikari Sales USA [www.hikariusa.com]

Kodama Koi Farm [www.kodamakoifarm.com]

Koi Acres [www.koiacres.com]

Koi Smart Pond Supply [www.koismart.com]

Lady Ronin [https://www.etsy.com/shop/LadyRoninShop?ref=search_shop_redirect]

Microbelift [microbelift.com]

Nijikawa Koi Food [www.njikawausa.com]

Painting Meeks Pottery

Peters & Sons Koi and Pond [www.pskoi.com]

Purdin Koi Farm [www.purdinkoi.com]

Razorback Koi [www.razorbackkoi.com]

Schroettinger's Samarai Scaled Koi 

Southwest Koi and Goldfish

Ultra Balance Koi Foods [www.koifood.com]

USA Koi [www.usakoi.com]

Wonders of Water Services, Inc. [www.wondersofwater.net]

Yoshikigoi USA / Koi Market [www.koimarket.com]

Please note: Transactions are solely between the vendor and customer, and therefore do not involve the officers, club members, or participating clubs in the Central Florida Koi Show Society, Inc.  In accordance with best practices we recommend all new koi be quarantined prior to introduction to your pond.

Webmaster      © Central Florida Koi Show Society, Inc. 2011-2018